Web Useability

18 06 2008

So I have a web page, that contains some handy dandy things for the users of my exercise site. However I dont think its that usefull currently:

Before usuability check

You see that there are two places called the same, one i kind of setup how can I add another training scheme, and the other are those schemes already in there. So what happend? Below are the result:

So still not 100% super but at least I feel that the right things recieve focus, by setting the background to a deep gray/black, and aligning some of the controls to right. So I feel it’s better.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

